Skip navigation

Colorado Women's College

Staff Directory

Colorado Women's College

Staff Directory

College Administration

Linda Olson, PhD
Interim Dean
303-871-6801| linda.olson@du.edu | Portfolio

Carolyn Cavicchio
Associate Director
303-871-6453 | carolyn.cavicchio@du.edu 

Sarah Hewitt
Business Coordinator
303-871-6221 | sarah.hewitt@du.edu

Kayon Morgan
Program Coordinator & Research Assistant
303-871-6115 | Kayon.Morgan@du.edu 

Nancy Reichman
Research Director, CWC Collaboratory
303-871-6805 | Nancy.Reichman@du.edu

Michele Tyson
Director of Academic Services
303-871-6807 | michele.tyson@du.edu 

 

Directory for Transitioning CWC Students

Michele Tyson
Director of Academic Services
303-871-6807 | michele.tyson@du.edu

Lydia Supplee
Academic Advisor
303-871-6430 | lydia.supplee@du.edu